Performing Arts @ NHS




 Important Dates for the Performing Arts at PNHS

Please see the Audition Page for more detailed information. 

Monday, September 6 - Little Shop of Horrors (Musical) Audition Sign Ups posted on Choir Room Door 

Tuesday, September 7 at 3:00 pm - Musical Information Meeting

September 13 - 16 - Little Shop of Horrors Cast and Crew Auditions

Thursday, September 23 at 7:00pm - Musical Parent/Guardian Meeting in the Choir Room

Sunday, November 7th - Musical Tech Sunday

November 10 - Musical School Assemblies

Friday, November 12 at 7:30 pm - Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, November 13 at 7:30 pm - Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, November 14 at 2:00 - Little Shop of Horrors

Week of November 15th - Auditions for the Play and Forensics

Friday, November 19 at 7:30 pm - Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, November 20 at 7:30 pm - Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, November 21 at 2:00 pm - Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, Jan 16 - Play Tech Sunday

January 21 - Play 

January 22 - Play

January 27 - Play

January 28 - Play

January 29 - Play

Saturday, March 5 - Grand Rapids Forensics Tournament 

Saturday, March 12 - PN Menchinger Forensics Tournament 

 

 

 

 



Copyright 2012 - Portage Northern Drama Department

1000 Idaho Avenue in Portage, Michigan 49024-1233 USA | TEL: (269) 323-5470 FAX: (269) 323-5490

Donate towards my web hosting bill!